sign up

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please click here for more information about our re-opening and future plans

SAT 13 FEB
Martyn Joseph is a mesmerising performer with the rare ability to…
SAT 13 FEB
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 12 September 2020 | Existing…
SUN 14 FEB
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 1 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 17 FEB
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 18 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
TUE 23 FEB
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 19 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 28 FEB
RESCHEDULED | Originally Wednesday 4 November 2020 An evening…
SUN 28 FEB
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 4 Jun 2020  Existing tickets…
FRI 05 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 13 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 07 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 27 June 2020 | Existing…
FRI 12 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 3 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 13 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 20 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
TUE 16 - SAT 20 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally 9 - 13 June 2020 | Existing…
THU 25 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 4 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 25 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 28 March 2020  Existing…
FRI 26 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 10 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 01 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 25 March 2020  GEOFF NORCOTT I…
SAT 03 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 21 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 08 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 8 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 09 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 26 June 2020 | Existing…
SUN 11 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 19 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
MON 12 - SAT 17 APR
THEY WATCH...THEY CHOOSE...THEY KILLThe thrilling Roy Grace series…
WED 21 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 24 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 21 APR
It's the world's premier nerd-culture comedy double-act The Just Us…
THU 22 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 20 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 23 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 9 July 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 23 APR
Hit after hit, anthem after anthem, guaranteed to blow your…
SAT 24 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 8 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 25 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 1 November 2020  Fans of…
MON 26 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally - Mon 6 April 2020 Existing tickets…
TUE 27 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 17 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 02 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 6 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…
THU 06 - SAT 08 MAY
Curtain Call Theatre Company Shrewsbury presents the Tony Award…
FRI 07 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 25 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 08 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 27 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 09 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 14 June 2020 | Existing…
THU 13 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thursday 2 April 2020 | Existing…
FRI 14 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 11 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 15 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 Apr 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 15 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 13 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 16 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 7 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 21 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 31 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 22 - SUN 23 MAY
Igglepiggle, Upsy Daisy, Makka Pakka and friends are coming to…
MON 24 - WED 26 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 19 - Wed 20 May 2020Existing…
WED 26 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 21 March 2020 | Existing…
WED 26 MAY
JENNY ECLAIR SIXTY! (FFS!) Having hit 60 (but still a year younger…
THU 27 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 20 March 2020  Existing…
THU 27 MAY
STEWART LEESNOWFLAKE / TORNADO  A double-bill of two new 60 minute…
FRI 28 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 9 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 28 MAY
REGINALD D HUNTER BOMBE SHUFFLEUR Climate change. Mass unemployment.…
SAT 29 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 25 Apr 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 29 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 18 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 30 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 1 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
MON 31 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 27 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 02 - SAT 05 JUN
Multi award winning musical theatre company Get Your Wigle On…
WED 09 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 23 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 10 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 8 July 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 11 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 23 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 13 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 10 May | Existing tickets remain…
SUN 13 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 26 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 17 JUN
ANTON & GIOVANNI HIM & ME Strictly Come Dancing professionals…
SUN 20 JUN
LOOK TO THE WEST END SKY is returning to Theatre Severn with a huge…
MON 21 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 24 Jun 2020 Existing tickets remain…
TUE 22 JUN
The Curtain Call Juniors are back! Journey "under the sea" with…
WED 23 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally 14 October 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 25 - SAT 26 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally 11 - 12 September 2020 | Existing…
SAT 26 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 28 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 27 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 12 Jul 2020 Existing tickets remain…
WED 30 JUN - THU 01 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATES  | Originally Thu 26 - Fri 27 Mar 2020…
THU 01 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 24 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 03 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 9 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 08 - SAT 10 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 5 - Tue 6 April 2021 | Existing…
MON 12 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 7 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
TUE 13 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 17 Jul 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 14 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 Jul 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 15 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 18 Jul 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 16 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 22 April 2020 Existing tickets…
SAT 17 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 21 March 2020 | Existing…
SUN 18 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 21 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 21 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Existing tickets remain validWed 21 Oct 2020 |…
FRI 23 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 30 March 2020  Existing…
FRI 23 JUL
Chambers Touring Ltd presents...  SINDHU VEEALPHABET A brand-new…
SUN 25 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 20 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 25 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 24 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 28 - SUN 29 AUG
ALAN CARR(Work in Progress) Join comedian Alan Carr for his…
SAT 04 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tuesday 22 September 2020 | Existing…
FRI 10 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally Sunday 13 September 2020 | Existing…
SAT 11 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 29 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 11 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 28 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
MON 13 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 27 Sept 2020 | Existing…
TUE 14 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 20 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 16 - SUN 19 SEP
It's Friday night and Ben knows that means only one thing – staying…
WED 22 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 10 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 24 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 24 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 26 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 5 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 30 SEP - SAT 02 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally 15-19 September 2020Existing tickets…
FRI 01 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 6 Mar 2021 | Existing tickets…
SAT 02 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 6 June 2020 | Existing…
SUN 03 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 4 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
MON 04 OCT
Leo Sayer The Show Must Go On – 50th Anniversary Tour British…
TUE 05 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 27 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 06 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tues 8 Sept | Existing tickets remain…
FRI 08 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 11 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 08 OCT
Austentatious is an improvised comedy play starring a cast of the…
SAT 09 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 9 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 10 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 23 October 2020 | Existing…
SUN 10 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 28 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 10 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 April 2020 | Existing…
TUE 12 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 5 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 13 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wednesday 22 April 2020 | Existing…
FRI 15 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 18 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 16 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 15 November 2020 | Existing…
SAT 16 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 27 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 17 OCT
Live Nation & MZA present  JIMEOINTURN IT UP! A brilliant evening…
MON 18 - TUE 19 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 20 - Tue 21 April…
FRI 22 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 28 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 22 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 16 Apr 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 24 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 25 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 31 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 14 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 05 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 25 Sep 2020  Existing tickets…
SUN 07 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 7 November 2020 | Existing…
MON 08 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 6 November 2020 | Existing…
WED 10 NOV
SARAH MILLICAN BOBBY DAZZLER The hilarious Sarah Millican is back…
THU 11 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 13 October 2020 | Existing…
FRI 12 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 26 Sept 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 17 - SAT 20 NOV
Following their sell out run of Shrek, multi award winning musical…
FRI 19 - SAT 20 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 26 - Sat 27 March 2021 | Existing…
WED 01 DEC 2021 - SUN 02 JAN 2022
RESCHEDULED | Originally 2 Dec 2020 - 10 Jan 2021 A BEAST OF A…
SAT 22 JAN 2022
Omid Djalili:The Good Times Tour After experimenting with a Zoom…
WED 26 - SAT 29 JAN 2022
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally Wed 3 - Sat 6 Feb 2021 | Existing…
SUN 30 JAN 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 17 March 2020 Existing tickets…
SUN 20 FEB 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 11 May 2020  Existing tickets…
TUE 22 FEB 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 2 March 2021 | Existing tickets…
SUN 27 FEB 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 5 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 04 MAR 2022
Nick Knowles & Neil OliverWho Built Britain? ‘Serfing’ through…
SAT 05 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 6 MAR 2021l  | Existing tickets…
FRI 11 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 4 May 2020 Existing tickets remain…
FRI 18 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Friday 17 April 2020 | Existing tickets remain…
TUE 22 - SAT 26 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally Tue 2 - Sat 6 June 2020 | Existing…
FRI 01 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 4 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 02 APR 2022
Count Arthur Strong presents himself in ‘And This Is Me!’  A…
SUN 03 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 24 February 2021 | Existing tickets…
SAT 09 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 19 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…
SUN 10 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 6 April 2021 | Existing tickets…
WED 20 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 26 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 24 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 13 Sept 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 29 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 25 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 15 MAY 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thursday 19 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
MON 06 - SAT 11 JUN 2022
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally Mon 6 - Sat 11 Sep 2021 | Existing…
WED 15 - SAT 18 JUN 2022
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally 1 - 4 July 2020 | Existing tickets…