sign up

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please click here for more information about our re-opening and future plans

WED 30 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATES | Originally 8 July & 14 Oct 2020   A lot has…
WED 21 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 26 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 23 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 30 March 2020  Existing…
SAT 31 JUL
LIVE AT SHREWSBURY CASTLE We've teamed up with Shrewsbury…
SAT 7 AUG
LIVE AT SHREWSBURY CASTLE We've teamed up with Shrewsbury…
SAT 14 AUG
LIVE AT SHREWSBURY CASTLE We've teamed up with Shrewsbury…
SAT 21 AUG
LIVE AT SHREWSBURY CASTLE We've teamed up with Shrewsbury…
SAT 28 - SUN 29 AUG
ALAN CARR(Work in Progress) Join comedian Alan Carr for his…
TUE 31 AUG
RESCHEDULED DATE | Existing tickets remain validWed 21 Oct 2020 |…
SAT 11 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 29 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 15 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 20 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 15 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 22 April 2020 Existing tickets…
THU 23 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 6 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 26 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 25 March 2020  GEOFF NORCOTT I…
THU 30 SEP
Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present… BRIDGET…
FRI 1 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 6 Mar 2021 | Existing tickets…
WED 6 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 23 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 7 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 3 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 8 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 11 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 8 OCT
Austentatious is an improvised comedy play starring a cast of the…
SAT 9 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 23 July 2021 | Existing tickets…
SUN 10 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 April 2020 | Existing…
TUE 12 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 5 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 14 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 27 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 16 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 27 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 17 OCT
Live Nation & MZA present  JIMEOINTURN IT UP! A brilliant evening…
MON 18 - TUE 19 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 20 - Tue 21 April…
THU 4 NOV
Simon Amstell is back with his first stand up tour since the…
SUN 7 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 26 May 2021 | Existing tickets…
WED 10 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 21 April 2021 | Existing tickets…
WED 10 NOV
SARAH MILLICAN BOBBY DAZZLER The hilarious Sarah Millican is back…
FRI 19 - SAT 20 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 26 - Sat 27 March 2021 | Existing…
SAT 22 JAN 2022
Omid Djalili:The Good Times Tour After experimenting with a Zoom…
SUN 30 JAN 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 17 March 2020 Existing tickets…
THU 17 FEB 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 28 May 2021 | Existing tickets…
THU 24 FEB 2022
HENNING WEHNIT'LL ALL COME OUT IN THE WASH Watch German Comedy…
SUN 6 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 19 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 11 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 4 May 2020 Existing tickets remain…
SAT 12 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 10 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
TUE 15 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 24 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 31 MAR 2022
Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present… NISH…
FRI 1 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 4 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 2 APR 2022
Count Arthur Strong presents himself in ‘And This Is Me!’  A…
SAT 9 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 19 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…
THU 21 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 8 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 21 MAY 2022
PAUL MERTON'S IMPRO CHUMS Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Suki…
TUE 24 MAY 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thursday 27 May 2021 | Existing…
FRI 27 MAY 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tuesday 22 September 2020 | Existing…