sign up

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please click here for more information on Theatre Severn’s temporary closure.

SAT 09 MAY
World renowned Gypsy Jazz guitarist Robin Nolan’s new and exciting…
SUN 10 MAY
DAVID SCHEEL DON’T SHOOT ME, I’M ONLY THE PIANO PLAYER Beautiful…
WED 13 MAY
Nominated four times, and winner in 2015, of Musician Of The Year…
WED 20 MAY
Cross-Border folk multi-instrumentalists and festival favourites,…
THU 21 MAY
Magnetic soul singer Gwen Dickey reunites with Rose Royce to perform…
SUN 31 MAY
Ireland's newest balladeers come from a city steeped in music,…
THU 04 JUN
Classic Midlands’s folk rock band Quill return with a great new…
SAT 13 JUN
Limehouse Lizzy continue to keep the spirit of Celtic rock icon…
FRI 19 JUN
The hottest ticket in town has just arrived at Theatre Severn!…
FRI 19 JUN
The chaotic cabaret cult! Howl with the Hounds of Love and dance on…
SAT 20 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 4 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 24 - THU 25 JUN
EXTRA DATE ADDED DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND | WED 24 JUNE   Steve…
WED 24 JUN
DECLAN NERNEYWITH SUPPORT FROM DAVE SHERIFF Declan Nerney hails…
FRI 26 JUN
Celebrating the great music of Jeff Lynne and The Electric…
SUN 28 JUN
'Dance The Night Away' is a terrific new show featuring Los…
TUE 07 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 24 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 09 JUL
The former frontman of 60s group Amen Corner, who has worked with the…
SUN 12 JUL
THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR  Direct from…
FRI 17 JUL
THE GLORY DAYS of top vocal group Odyssey, one of the most…
TUE 01 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 27 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 03 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally - Mon 6 April 2020 Existing tickets…
MON 07 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 16 Apr 2020Existing tickets remain…
FRI 11 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 21 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 12 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 18 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 13 SEP
The UK's No.1 classical vocal quartet are back with another…
SUN 13 SEP
Following the success of last year’s intimate one man show, Steve’s…
MON 14 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 10 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
TUE 15 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 8 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 16 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 18 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 17 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 20 March 2020 Existing tickets…
FRI 18 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 5 April 2020 Existing tickets…
SAT 19 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 22 May | Existing tickets remain…
FRI 25 SEP
A spectacular set of Pink Floyd classics drawn from every era of the…
SAT 26 SEP
Following their phenomenally successful recent tour, which…
SUN 04 OCT
Thea Gilmore takes to the road in October 2020 for her first EVER…
MON 05 OCT
WHITESNAKE'S BERNIE MARSDENHERE I GO AGAIN Guitar hero Bernie…
THU 08 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 9 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 09 OCT
The biggest and best 60’s show touring the UK returns to Theatre…
SAT 10 OCT
Fresh from the highly acclaimed, sell-out Woman To Woman UK tour…
SUN 18 OCT
An outstanding vocal talent making a big impact on the Scottish…
SUN 25 OCT
Following the success of Vonda’s recent UK tours, including the…
SAT 31 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 26 June 2020 Existing tickets…
SUN 01 NOV
THE MERSEY BEATLES Fans of The Beatles prepare to be wowed by…
SUN 15 NOV
Talon have risen from humble beginnings to become one of the most…
FRI 20 NOV
Join International tribute artiste Wayne Dilks and his band for a…
SUN 22 NOV
RAINER HERSCH ORKESTRAROLL OVER BEETHOVEN  Rainer takes to the…
SUN 24 JAN 2021
Steve Steinman's LOVE HURTSPOWER BALLADS AND ANTHEMS…
SUN 21 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 24 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 19 MAR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Friday 17 April 2020 | Existing tickets remain…
THU 29 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 25 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 09 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 14 June 2020 | Existing…
FRI 14 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 11 April 2020Existing tickets…
SAT 15 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 Apr 2020Existing tickets…
SUN 30 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 1 June 2020 | Existing tickets…