sign up

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please click here for more information about our re-opening and future plans

SUN 28 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED | Originally Wednesday 4 November 2020 An evening…
SUN 18 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 28 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
TUE 27 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 17 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 26 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 21 March 2020 | Existing…
THU 17 JUN 2021
ANTON & GIOVANNI HIM & ME Strictly Come Dancing professionals…
WED 30 - THU 01 JUL 2021
RESCHEDULED DATES  | Originally Thu 26 - Fri 27 Mar 2020…
MON 12 JUL 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 7 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 14 JUL 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 Jul 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 15 JUL 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 18 Jul 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 10 OCT 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 28 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 07 NOV 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 7 November 2020 | Existing…
MON 08 NOV 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 6 November 2020 | Existing…